Favorite Teacher-

My favorite teacher happens to be Mr. Relatores.  Such a down to earth person. He’s also the basketball coach for the varsity boys here at Jurupa Hills High School. A few reasons why Mr. Relatores is my favorite teacher is because he genuinely cares about us, always there for us and making learning fun.

I could be having the worse day and just step foot into Mr. Relatores classroom and just feel better. If he very see’s us “sad” he’ll always come up to us and ask us if were okay or if we need to talk to someone. I feel like he’s one of the very few teachers that would do that. I know I can always count on him if I ever need someone to talk to or If I ever need advice.

My last reason  Mr. Relatores is my favorite teacher is because class is always fun. Most of the times he’ll put music for us to vibe too or mess around with us during lessons. When he needs to be serious he will but for the most part he’s very chill. Everyone would love him if they got a chance to meet him!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *